The Orthic Coil
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application: Lord Kajara

2 posters

Go down

Application: Lord Kajara Empty Application: Lord Kajara

Post  Cyrusthefox Thu Jan 08, 2015 10:23 pm

Your Character's Name:
Kajara Vega

Your Character's Gender:
Male

Your Character's Age:

Your Character's Species:
Human

Your (As in Player's) Date of Birth:
1/1983

Your Personal Roleplay Experience:
I have been RPing for close to 12 years now. I have been a RP guild leader, officer, just normal member. RPed the "good" guy, and the "bad" guy (I agree with Palpatine, good and bad is point of view). I have helped create RP events, both one time, and monthly. Favorite RP? Hunted for a missing IC friend, turned into having a bunch of battles, some puzzling mysteries, the little event turned out lasting 3 months. My favorite character, I have to say Kajara in TOR, or Cyrus Galanodel in Guild Wars.

----

Where did you hear about The Orthic Coil?:
Ebon Hawk forums.

What appeals to you the most about the Guild?:
I like the idea, and concept of the guild.

In what way do you see yourself contribute to the Coil?
I can help out with coming up with, or assisting with event ideas. Help members with personal character RP, if needed. And am a OOC goofball, good to keep the laughing, and morale high.

What are your character's traits; Their flaws, their strengths?
Always in a helmet, or mask hiding his face. Flaws? Not trusting people. Really looks down on people that were trained at the Academy on Korriban. Likes to just rush into battle. Has an intense hatred for Jedi, has a hard time not just going after them. His biggest weakness is his older brother. Biggest strength, use of a saber. He has focused most of his training on "sword play". Another strength is intimidation. Can also take a few hits before going down.

What position do you see your Character in The Orthic Coil?